• 2018 Hyundai Sonata

    60 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (29)

  • Dec 2021
    No complaints! Smooth drive and fantastic vehicle. Small cosmetic chip on tire due to delivery truck but otherwise great!
    —Vanessa H - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Elite Series 2
  • Nov 2021
    Really enjoying the new car.
    —Samuel C - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Elite Series 2
  • Oct 2021
    Love my new Hyundai Sonata , makes driving a pleasure.
    —Julia L - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Elite Series 2
  • Sep 2021
    Perfect car l. Has everything I was looking for and great performance on road.
    —Aditya G - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Elite Series 2
  • Sep 2021
    Great all round vehicle for business or family. Very smooth ride and plenty of space and looks great.
    —Joseph V - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Elite Blackout
  • Sep 2021
    Alot of bang for your buck love it.
    —Marcus T - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Elite Blackout
  • Aug 2021
    Has lots of luxury features you would find in more expensive cars. Excellent value for money.
    —Preesen M - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Elite Series 2
  • Aug 2021
    Only my First week of ownership but nice to drive with lots of luxury options
    —Paul R - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Elite Series 2
  • Aug 2021
    Great car with all the extras and plenty of room. Great bang for your buck!
    —Scott R - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Elite Blackout
  • Jul 2021
    Very roomy boot, easy to drive, lots of extra features.
    —Matthew B - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Elite Series 2
  • Jul 2021
    Absolutely love it.
    —Colin F - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Elite Series 2
  • Jun 2021
    Love my Sonata
    —Sandra D - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Elite Series 2
  • Jun 2021
    Great car and love the lakeside blue colour, just sets it off from the rest
    —Ian M - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Elite Series 2
  • Jun 2021
    Our Sonata is just beautiful. A fabulous car.
    —John P - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Elite Series 2
  • Apr 2021
    From my wife Andrea...."Great turning circle, awesome visibility both forwards and rearwards, really nice to drive and surprisingly economical. The clarity of the handsfree is amazing, calls from the car has no background noise, it doesn't sound like you are in a car at all! Kids love the rear seat legroom and their own seat heaters. Me...."I've had my damn car stolen off me by my wife......:(
    —Nathan W - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Elite Series 2
  • Apr 2021
    We love the vehicle, it's just a pleasure to drive.
    —Denise C - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Elite Series 2
  • Mar 2021
    Smooth comfortable but not a racing car. Not good fuel consumption around town but good on the open road. Well equipped.
    —Philip A - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Elite Series 2
  • Mar 2021
    Very happy with this car, and would buy definitely buy a newer model of this if they still made them when it's time to update.
    —Trent S - 2018 Hyundai Sonata
  • Feb 2021
    this is our fifth hyundia in over 20 yrs each model has been an improvement
    —Allan H - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Elite Series 2
  • Jan 2021
    lovely vehicle, smooth ride and good power heaps of space and nice looking.
    —Nicholas U - 2018 Hyundai Sonata Elite Series 2
1 to 20 of 29 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×