• 2013 Mazda Premacy

    84 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (34)

  • Apr 2022
    Massive improvement on the 2005 model. Transmission makes it much easier to drive and far more economical.
    —Randall D - 2013 Mazda PREMACY 20S Leather Pack Skyactiv
  • Feb 2022
    Love the technology especially the automatic door feature. Helps a lot from parents with baby.
    —Dennis T - 2013 Mazda PREMACY 20S SKYACTIVE 7 SEATER
  • Feb 2022
    I think it is good value for money. Drives nicely with a lot of room at the back.
    —Shutaro I - 2013 Mazda Premacy
  • Jan 2022
    Good
    —ALEXEI K - 2013 Mazda Premacy 2.0S SkyActive 3YearWarrantyFree
  • Dec 2021
    Easy to drive, lots of space
    —Katherine H - 2013 Mazda Premacy 20C SKYACTIVE
  • Dec 2021
    The vehicle is spacious, good family car..appearance and style is awesome...
    —Aldrine F - 2013 Mazda Premacy 20S *6 Airbags*
  • Nov 2021
    So far so good. No complains at this stage.
    —Praveen K - 2013 Mazda Premacy 20C Skyactiv
  • Nov 2021
    Mazda Premacy 2013 is a really good car, very economy and very powerful
    —Lingikoni A - 2013 Mazda Premacy
  • Nov 2021
    This car is lovely to drive, handy having the tiptronic gears to be able to drive manually if needed. Lots of space, excellent safety rating and fuel economy rating.
    —Sandi B - 2013 Mazda Premacy
  • Oct 2021
    Best bang for buck import car on the market
    —Samuel J - 2013 Mazda PREMACY 20S SKYACTIVE 7 SEATER
  • Oct 2021
    Full of features, love sliding doors, drive well.
    —Hongqin N - 2013 Mazda PREMACY
  • Sep 2021
    Great family car, very comfortable for long journeys but also elegant.
    —Ramon O - 2013 Mazda Premacy new shape low ks
  • Aug 2021
    I've found it good for me and all my running around I do especially so cheap on gas and I love the I stop feature and reverse cam. The style is also a bonus too👌
    —Terina W - 2013 Mazda Premacy
  • Aug 2021
    Economical, practical with cruise control
    —Vihar N - 2013 Mazda Premacy 20S *Cruise Control*
  • Jul 2021
    VERY happy with purchase. Thank you.
    —James A - 2013 Mazda Premacy 20c Skyactive
  • Jul 2021
    A very versatile vehicle, safe and lots of space but still a good looking vehicle, can see why it's popular.
    —Justin W - 2013 Mazda Premacy 20S
  • Jun 2021
    Drives well. Great space for a car that feels like a wagon rather than a van.
    —Carrie I - 2013 Mazda Premacy 20C SkyActiv
  • Jun 2021
    Very spacious car. Drives very well. Boot space compact when all seats are up but overall very happy with the car.
    —Shanay H - 2013 Mazda Premacy
  • Jun 2021
    Perfect family car, spacious, smooth to drive with all the specs
    —Trene C - 2013 Mazda Premacy 2.0L
  • May 2021
    Great for a big family, smooth and easy to drive.
    —Holly J - 2013 Mazda Premacy 20S Skyactiv 7-Seater
1 to 20 of 34 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×