• 2013 Mazda Atenza

    479 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (167)

  • Mar 2023
    Very quiet on open road not much road roar inside / fantastic fuel economy for a 2 liter engine This Mazda has so much room it’s great to go long trips in without being cramped
    —Michael T - 2013 Mazda Atenza WAGON 20S Mazda6
  • Mar 2023
    Absolutely loving the cars "extras". The cruise control feature I use on a daily basis and the I feel safe with the active side of it. The Bose sound system is a bonus as I enjoy hearing my music clearly. Having the 2.5L engine makes a big difference for the hill climbs. Overall, it's just a very comfortable ride.
    —Elizabeth R - 2013 Mazda Atenza SKYACTIV 25S
  • Mar 2023
    So far it’s running great, it will be the third Mazda 6/Atenza I’ve had and the previous two were incredibly reliable.
    —Michael H - 2013 Mazda Atenza 25S L Package
  • Feb 2023
    The mazda atenza is a good daily car to use that will last long and is gas friendly with its 2.0 engine.
    —Lhexel J - 2013 Mazda Atenza 20S Petrol New Shape
  • Feb 2023
    Mazda atenza wagon petrol 2.5L sport 2013 is a beautiful wagon, very comfortable to drive, sporty, big and powerful enough for 4 people's family and fun to drive. High standard design and the high quality inside as well. Love it!
    —TRAN C - 2013 Mazda Atenza Wagon 2.5 L
  • Jan 2023
    My family and I love this car. Plenty of room in the back to have my children’s capsules and boosters while still being able to position my seat where I’m comfortable. Plus heaps of room in the boot for prams, groceries, etc. Very happy
    —Trumayne N - 2013 Mazda Atenza 20S
  • Jan 2023
    This is the 2L petrol version. A comfortable no frills station wagon. Seems quite economical, which is why I bought it. Nice to drive and handles well.
    —ALLAN B - 2013 Mazda Atenza 6 Late Shape
  • Jan 2023
    Great car very nice visually with plenty of room and very family friendly
    —Gabrielle P - 2013 Mazda Atenza SKYACTIV 25S
  • Jan 2023
    Very economical and comfortable to drive.
    —Dwayne T - 2013 Mazda Atenza 2.0 Sport Wagon
  • Jan 2023
    Vehicle runs very well. A smooth ride. Has all the bells and whistles like air con, push start, keyless entry. boot space and safety rating was a big selling point.
    —Neil S - 2013 Mazda Atenza 20S Sportwagon
  • Dec 2022
    Great car. A bit smaller when all four family members are inside but runs so well to a tank
    —Nicole J - 2013 Mazda Atenza 25S L Pkg
  • Dec 2022
    Very good sound car, nice shape and very pratical. Lots of boot space and feels nice and modern
    —Kirsty C - 2013 Mazda Atenza 20S, ACC, RVM, AFS
  • Dec 2022
    Beautiful car . definitely good on gas drives so smoothly
    —Natasha H - 2013 Mazda Atenza
  • Dec 2022
    Nice to drive
    —Adoniyah S - 2013 Mazda Atenza
  • Dec 2022
    Handles corners and hills perfectly, easy to drive and plenty of space to pack things in.
    —Ezekiel W - 2013 Mazda Atenza 2.5 LOW KMS
  • Nov 2022
    Spacious & clean, good boot space, smooth driven, comfortable & all the features you’d hope for. Safety rating and fuel economy are really good
    —Gabrielle A - 2013 Mazda Atenza
  • Nov 2022
    Too many dash displays and I don't know what they're for. Not enough "stuff" space for the driver / passenger. Very roomy in the back seats. Bluetooth doesn't work
    —Susan H - 2013 Mazda Atenza 25S Leather Package
  • Nov 2022
    This Mazda 6, Its a great vehicle which has plentey of space, Full tank about to give me 700kms plus Great car to purchase without any second thoughts
    —Rameet P - 2013 Mazda Atenza Wagon 25S Leather package
  • Nov 2022
    It's got good power and handles the hills and windy roads well. Very comfortable to drive.
    —HALEY W - 2013 Mazda Atenza 20S WAGON
  • Nov 2022
    Great wagon with some great features, Drives great, plenty of power without being thirsty.
    —Daniel K - 2013 Mazda Atenza Wagon 25S L Package
21 to 40 of 167 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×