• 2009 Subaru Legacy

    430 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Fuel Economy

Comment Highlights (139)

  • May 2022
    Great car, great price, love it
    —George B - 2009 Subaru LEGACY Low Km
  • Apr 2022
    Perfect car
    —Richard B - 2009 Subaru Legacy B4 2.5GT S Package
  • Apr 2022
    Very clean, tidy example. Exactly what we were looking for.
    —Simon T - 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5L
  • Apr 2022
    Great car, good boot storage and being a 2.5L is quite gutsy on hills. Really happy with it
    —Kate F - 2009 Subaru Legacy TOURING WAGON 2.5I L PACKAGE 4WD
  • Apr 2022
    It's my first Subaru but I think as long as I maintain,keep up services etc should get a good run out of it
    —Kori W - 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 GT
  • Mar 2022
    Even though a 2009 model, has lots of pep in its step and a smooth ride.
    —Darryn R - 2009 Subaru Legacy B4 2.5i L Package
  • Mar 2022
    I am honestly so in-love with this Subaru Legacy! It’s very spacious, has a big boot, the Ks were low which was awesome. Car is smooth to drive and very fast. Love everything about the car😍😍
    —Pele T - 2009 Subaru Legacy 2500cc sw
  • Mar 2022
    Absolutely love this car has a lot of features has everything from looks to speed to comfort in love with it.
    —Colin E - 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5GT S-PACKAGE
  • Feb 2022
    Very smooth on the road but just chews up the gas
    —Rameka R - 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5GT S Package
  • Jan 2022
    Bought it to tow my race car and hold all my gear so a prefect car for that. Sports mode gives good pick up
    —Andrew M - 2009 Subaru Legacy 2.5 TURBO
  • Jan 2022
    All good
    —Robert J - 2009 Subaru Legacy B4 2.5GT 4WD
  • Jan 2022
    It's the best car since I had love it
    —John V - 2009 Subaru Legacy
  • Jan 2022
    Excellent value for money
    —MCL Holdings Ltd. - 2009 Subaru Legacy
  • Dec 2021
    Good safety features
    —Jane B - 2009 Subaru Legacy
  • Dec 2021
    It’s expensive on gas but I love my car.
    —Cassie W - 2009 Subaru Legacy
  • Dec 2021
    Very tidy car for its age. Runs well and had been recently serviced. Good options but frustrating with JDM audio system. Well priced by Turners and made sale process easy.
    —Seaton R - 2009 Subaru Legacy
  • Nov 2021
    Very happy with my new Subaru Legacy car. Loving it
    —Tupou L - 2009 Subaru LEGACY
  • Nov 2021
    Tidy and spacious vehicle with the modern necessities (hand free etc). If you don’t NEED an SUV/Ute/van for work purposes then this wagon has plenty of space for tools and long enough roofline for racks to stack lengths of timber etc
    —Samuel M - 2009 Subaru Legacy
  • Nov 2021
    I am pleased with my purchase..nice car with plenty of space. Drives nice and comfortable on long drives
    —Daniel C - 2009 Subaru Legacy
  • Nov 2021
    I wanted a bmw at the start and then I started looking at the B4 and straight away fell in love my Subaru is legit my pride and joy. The interior is soo nice and tidy and the body of the car is sexy the sounds and the little features on it this car is just amazing hands down I love it. Plus it’s powerful always get compliments on my baby lol
    —Siobhan S - 2009 Subaru Legacy B4 2.5 i / Leather Seats
1 to 20 of 139 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×